2018 Scholarship Winners

CLOC awarded 6 recipients scholarships for $6,000 in 2018. The recipients represented a wide variety of impressive backgrounds from across the country.

Each recipient received $6K towards their tuition for the 2018/19 school year.

Congratulations to our 2018 winners!

Julian Cagadas

Chicago-Kent Law

Tom Davidson

Stanford Law

Ian Deitz

Georgetown Law

Janessa Miller

North Central University (Minnesota)

Niharika Singh

Harvard University

Daniel Steyskal

Pace University