CLOC Regional Groups

To further CLOC’s goals, CLOC supports opportunities for Legal ops professionals to connect as a single group (at our annual CLOC Institute), as will as more regularly on a regional basis through local groups. CLOC provides administrative and other support for Legal Ops professionals through the locations below. 

Typically meetings are every other month in the office of a member on a rotating basis for a full day. Morning sessions are sometimes open to other Regional groups via telephone; afternoon sessions are in–person only.

All members of CLOC can join regional groups of interest.

Become a CLOC Member

 

CLOC Regional Group & Login

Contact

Email

 emerging Emerging Law Department  Daniel Coll            Sandy MacDonnell                         Frances Pomposo

Daniel Collin Sandra MacDonnellin Frances Pomposoin

daniel.coll@elevateservices.com, sandra.macdonnell@cloc.org,
francespomposo@gmail.com
  Atlanta Area laura
Laura Dieudonne   in
laura.dieudonne@delta.com
 australia Australia mick
Mick Sheehy   in
mick.sheehy@team.telstra.com, sarah.rainbird@cloc.org
Boston                                     

Brenda Hansen  in                Christina Jackson   in

brenda.hansen@biogen.com ,
Christina.Jackson@ge.com
  Chicago/Milwaukee Lisa Brzycki
Lisa Brzycki   in
lisabrzycki@northwesternmutual.com
 ny New York Area                                  

Kim Wolfe   in                     Jennifer McCarron   in

kim.wolfe@barclays.com
jenniferm@spotify.com
Ohio
Jeff Heyer-Jones   in
 heyerj@nationwide.com
 seattle Pacific Northwest lisa-brown
Lisa Kremer Brown   in
lbrown@starbucks.com
Pittsburgh

Kristi Anne Gedid   in

 Kristi.Gedid@mylan.com
 sf San Francisco Bay Area Connie Brenton

Connie Brenton   in

connie.brenton@netapp.com
 texas Texas vincent                  rebecca                         charlotte

Vince Cordo in   Rebecca Purple in   Charlotte Harris in

vincent.cordo@shell.com, Rebecca.Purple@cbi.com, crharris@hess.com
 london United Kingdom aine

Aine Lyons   in

alyons@vmware.com